We view our partners as an extension of our global team, playing an important role in the go-to-market strategy and the overall success of our company helping us expand and drive new revenue.
Authorized Distributors/Resellers Worldwide

GNT INC. BEIJING OFFICE
NO.B301,Building C-2, Block C,
Northern Territory,
Zhongguancun Dongsheng Science Park,
66 Xi Xiaokou Road,
Haidian District, Beijing,
Post Code 100192

Cleantech Poland LLC
Ul. Krucza 51/31, 00-022, Warsaw Poland
Phone: (+48) 694 601 658

Grzegorz Godlewski

AIP - ASESORÍA EN INGENIERÍA DE PETRÓLEOS S.A.S.
Carrera 13 No 37-37 Piso 11 Edificio Cavipetrol
PBX: +57 (1) 287 4800
Fax : +57 (1) 288 1614
BOGOTA D.C. - COLOMBIA

Juan Mario Aguas - General Manager AIP S.A.S.
+57 (315) 257 9255
jaguas@aip.com.co
Sales: Geographix-Comercial@aip.com.co
Support: Geographix-Soporte@aip.com.co
www.aip.com.co




REIGHSHORE ENERGY SERVICES LIMITED, NIGERIA OFFICE
89 B6 Street, NICON Town Estate, Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria

Femi Adepoju
+234 816 655 5497
+1 (403) 475 0994
+244 92 504 2876
olufemi.adepoju@reighshore.com
Support: ggxsupport@reighshore.com
www.reighshore.com

Azerbaijan
KTIB Holding
25/A M. Araz str., Office No 3 Baku,
Azerbaijan
Phone: +99412 4081372
Fax : +99412 5625376

Baurjan Safi - Regional Project Manager
Phone: +371 67 031 333
Cell: +7 701 7552921
b.safi@ktib.ae

http://www.ktibholding.com/en/



Russia
Djioeva Inga \ Джиоева Инга
Account manager \ Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Tel. \ Тел.: +7 903 750 51 14
e-mail: i.djioeva@ktib.ae
Address \ Адрес : 12 Presnenskaya naberezhnaya, Federation Tower

Question And Answer Data Management S.A. de C.V
Prol. Paseo Usumacinta, Km 2.5 No 108 Fracc. El Country Comercial. Villahermosa, Tabasco, México, C.P. 86039

Sales : Geographix.Comercial@qadm.net
Support : Geographix.Soporte@qadm.net
Enrique Roca
+52(993) 310 5610
infomexico@qadm.net

DANTOINE S.A.
ALTOLAGUIRRE 2169 11 "B" CABA
Phone: 54911-6376-5999
54911-4440-8142

Sales : info@dantoine.com.ar
Support : info@dantoine.com.ar
www.dantoine.com.ar

Horacio Espinosa
54911-6376-5999
hespinosa@dantoine.com.ar

Sergio Suberbie
54911-4440-8142
sergiosuberbie@dantoine.com.ar


PT. Kejora Gasbumi Mandiri
Wisma Staco 12th Floor, Jalan Casablanca Kav. 18,
Jakarta 12780, Indonesia.
Phone: +62.21.8353133
http://www.opacbarata.co.id

Ihsan Wiratama
+628111944407
ihsan.wiratama@kejoragasbumi.com

Lumina Geophysical
2101 Smith Street, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77002
713.650.3200

Luis Melo
+1 281 853 5126
luis.melo@luminageo.com







India
Plot No. 74/414, Persipolis,
Sector - 17, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400705
Phone: +91.22.27659419
Fax : +91.22.27660782

Dr Sharma
+91.9821334524

info@reservoil.com
www.reservoil.com


TPS - Technical Petroleum Solutions , LLC

OMAN
P.O. Box 56 Bareeq Alshutaee,
P.C. 103 Muscat, Oman
Phone: +968 24699198,
Fax : +968 24692582

Ms. Nadine Sbai

Business Development Manager


info@t-pservices.com
www.t-pservices.com



EGYPT

40 Palestine Street, 4th Sector,
New Maadi, P.C. 11435, Cairo, Egypt
Phone:+20225170606,
Fax : +20225171710

Mr. Ahmed Nabet
CEO

info@t-pservices.com
www.t-pservices.com


Energy Quest

Malaysia | Myanmar

Phone: (603) 2163 4228
http://www.energyquest.com.my

Ngadni Temon (CEO)
ngadni@energyquest.com.my
Jusmila Baharoom (GM Business Development)
jusmila@energyquest.com.my


EastSea Star Software Co.,Ltd

Vietnam | Australia

Phone: (+84 8) 6291 5578
(+84 8) 6291 5579

Trung Doan (Vietnam)
Business Development Manager
trunghn@esstar.com.vn
Meg Long (Australia)
Sales Manager
meg.long@esstar.com.vn